Mail Uffici Segreteria

Ufficio Didattica

Chiara Dai Prà - mail: chiara.daipra@iisroncalli.it

Elisa Porciatti - mail: elisa.porciatti@iisroncalli.it

Giuseppe Russo - mail: giuseppe.russo@iisroncalli.it

Rosita Falco - mail: rosita.falco@iisroncalli.it

Ufficio relazioni con il pubblico

Serena Giorgetti - mail: serena.giorgetti@iisroncalli.it

Ufficio Economato

Sandra Pucci - mail: sandra.pucci@iisroncalli.it       

Ufficio Personale

Stefania Mini - mail: stefania.mini@iisroncalli.it

Sabrina Lapini - mail: sabrina.lapini@iisroncalli.it                           

Ufficio Tecnico

Coordinamento U.T. Prof. Pasquale Limatola - mail: pasquale.limatola@iisroncalli.it